Main content

14th Cycle of Chamber Music

Quinteto de Jazz OFM

A singular concert

Tuesday 12 Jan. 2021
MPM Auditorium | 8pm

The Museo Picasso Málaga Auditorium is hosting nine concerts of chamber music performed by the Orquesta Filarmónica de Málaga for the 14th edition of the cycle, which runs from Autumn 2020 to Spring 2021. This year, the concerts range from historical to jazz, from the purist styles from around the 18th-century to fusions with other musical traditions.

Orquesta Filarmónica de Málaga will be performing a jazz concert featuring Raquel Pelayo (vocalist and piano), Arturo Serra (vibraphone), Szabolcs Korkos (bass), Angel San Bartolomé (trumpet and (flugelhorn) and Leopoldo Saz (percussion).

The One I Love Belongs to Somebody Else
Let´s Get Lost
In Walked Bud
I Cover the Waterfront
Exactly Like You
Falando de Amor
Waltz for Debby
I Wish You Love
Pra Que Discutir Com Madame
Strasbourg St. Denis (Roy Hargrove)

Ticket sales here and at the museum box office.

There is no admission once the concert has started. Doors open 30 minutes before the performance begins. We ask you to please be punctual.

The MPM Auditorium is located on Plaza de la Higuera, which is reached from Calle Alcazabilla. See map.

We offer a safe and comfortable space. Read more, here.

See also