Main content

11th Chamber Music Season


Tuesday 24 Oct. 2017
MPM Auditorium | 8pm



LOUISE FARRENC (1804 - 1875)
Nonet in E flat major, op. 38


LOUIS SPOHR (1784 - 1859)
Nonet in F major, op. 31

Juan Antonio López, flute
José Antonio Gonzaga, oboe
Juan Crisóstomo Subiela, clarinet
Alexander Gueorguiev, French horn
Antonio Lozano, bassoon
Nicolae Ciocan, violin
Claudia Lappus, viola
Tilman Mahrenholz, cello
Szabolcs Korkos, double bass

Tickets: 10 euros
Advance ticket sales here and at the museum box office.

Tickets on sale at the Auditorium box office one hour before each show. No admittance once the show has begun. The MPM Auditorium is located in the Plaza de la Higuera, which is accessed by Calle Alcazabilla. See map


See also